And I will name her… RENESMEE

Emily,

I can’t even.

Dorigen

Dorigen, 

No, this will be the worst.  I am actually re-reading the final book, and skipping chapters.  Its a series of the longest, most boring conversations ever had that result in nothing.  I cannot wait for what could be the worst movie ever made.  I will love it like my own half breed daughter. 

Emily

P.S. These beautiful vampire people look really unfortunate on this cover.  It looks like a creepy V.C. Andrews family portrait for no reason.  

Leave a Reply

