Kimye

Emily,

?

Dorigen

Dorigen,

I love you, because being asked to explain KIMYE is the darkest question I have ever received on DorEm.  And I was once asked to explain this:

KIMYE is the convergence of two barely-people, who (at their implied union) completely cease to exist in this reality as human beings.  They are now vapor or perhaps alien alpacabbit fur.  It is either a staged relationship or worse, an earnest attempt at love by emotionally incompetent celebutantes, which can only result in the calling of the locusts. 

I don’t trust it.

Maybe I’m just too cynical.  Maybe she truly is his do-nothing-while-getting-paid Yin to his all-up-in-everything Yang. 

I hope to never find out the truth. 

Emily

Leave a Reply

